Fundatia Nationala a Tinerilor Manageri

Consultanti FNTM 01-08-2012

 

 

Regiune

 

Consultant

 

E-mail/Telefon

Regiune Sud si Bucuresti-Ilfov
(Arges, Calarasi, Dambovita, Giurgiu, Ialomita, Teleorman,
Prahova, Ilfov si Bucuresti)

Alina Bostan - IF


Marius Vioiu - GR


Horatiu Anghelescu - PH


Laurentiu Bumbac - AG


Robert Vasile - TR


Cirstica Adrian - DB


Radu Meghes - IF

 

alina.bostan@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.095


marius.vioiu@fntm.ro
+(4)0785.277.303


horatiu.anghelescu@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.006



laurentiu.bumbac@fntm.ro
+(4)0761.101.090


robert.vasile@fntm.ro
+(4)0761.101.093


cirstica.adrian@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.092


radu.meghes@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.084

Regiunea Centru 
(Alba, Brasov, Covasna, Harghita, Mures, Sibiu)

Peter Balla - HR, CV, MS


Grigorut Zsolt - AB


Razvan Vlasiu - MS


Coriolan Baciu - SB, AB


Voica Pop - BV


Constantin Pop - BV

peter.balla@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.009

grigorut.zsolt@fntm.ro

+(4)0733.448.015

razvan.vlasiu@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.008

coriolan.baciu@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.016; 
+(4)0744.560.815

pop_voica@yahoo.com
+(4)0769.233.454

constantinpop2003@yahoo.com
+(4)0769.233.454

Regiunea Nord-Est
(Bacau, Botosani, Iasi, Neamt, Suceava, Vaslui)

Gabriela  Coman - IS, VS, SV, BT
 

Mircea Sprianu - NT


Alexandru Fînaru - BC

gabriela.coman@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.000

mircea.sprianu@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.010

alexandru.finaru@fntm.ro

+(4)0733.448.011

Regiunea Sud-Est
(Braila, Buzau, Constanta, Galati, Tulcea, Vrancea)

Marius Vioiu - CT, TL, BR


Eduard Bratu - VN, BR


Horatiu Anghelescu - BZ


Alexandru Blaga - CT


Elisabeta Aron - GL


Liviu Bostan - VN

marius.vioiu@fntm.ro
+(4)0785.277.306

eduard.bratu@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.005

horatiu.anghelescu@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.006

alexandru.blaga@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.014

elisabeta.aron@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.007

liviu.bostan@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.004

Regiunea Nord-Vest
(Bihor, Bistrita-Nasaud, Cluj, Maramures, Salaj, Satu-Mare)

Daniela Astilean - CJ, BH, SJ


Andrei Pop - BH, CJ


Marius Moldovan - BN


Razvan Vlasiu - CJ


Muresan Sorin - MM


Simonca Angela - SJ


Grigorut Zsolt - SM

daniela.astilean@fntm.ro
+(4)0785.277.306

andrei.pop@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.077

marius.moldovan@fntm.ro 
+(4)0767.720.930

razvan.vlasiu@fntm.ro 
+(4)0733.448.008

sorin.muresan@fntm.ro 
+(4)0728.960.760

angela.simonca@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.079

grigorut.zsolt@fntm.ro
+(4)0733.448.015

Regiunea Vest
(Arad, Caras-Severin, Hunedoara, Timis)

Claudia Pilat - HD


Marius Buftea - AR


 

Irina Cojocaru - CS

 

Dan Cionvica - TM


Andreea Bodo - TM
 

Mihaela Micle - AR


 

claudia.pilat@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.083

marius.buftea@fntm.ro
+(4)0748.252.301


irina.cojocaru@fntm.ro
+(4)0761.101.085


dan.cionvica@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.080

andreea.bodo@fntm.ro 
+(4)0731.224.697

mihaela.micle@fntm.ro
+(4)0785.277.307

Regiunea Sud-Vest
(Dolj, Gorj, Olt, Mehedinti, Valcea)

Luminita Popescu - MH, OT, DJ, VL, GR


Virgil Popescu - MH


Mihai Raluca - GJ


Rodica Stoica - OT


Mircea Tulea - VL


Nikita Ciobanu - DJ


Dan Chilarez - VL



luminita.popescu@fntm.ro 

+(4)0761.101.086

popescu@fntm.ro
+(4)0785.277.301

raluca.mihai@fntm.ro 
+(4)0761.101.082, +(4)0728.115.565

rodica.stoica@fntm.ro 
+(4)0722.519.284


mircea.tulea@fntm.ro 
+(4)0766.652.568


nikita.ciobanu@fntm.ro
+(4)0761.101.087

dan.chilarez@fntm.ro 
+(4)0746.162.796